3 Day Quote Challenge Day 3! – Grey’s Anatomy

It’s the last day of the three day quote challenge! My sister Kaitlyn tagged me for the challenge and you should go check out her quotes! If you haven’t looked at her blog yet, you need to! You will love it, I promise. Now onto day three!

The rules for the challenge are:

-Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.

-Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.

-Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

There is no obligation to participate of course! You can go here to read Day 1 of the challenge and to see the nominees! ❤

This quote is my favorite quote from all of Grey’s Anatomy. I remember watching this episode on the porch of my old apartment in the Bay Area and instantly loving it! **SPOILER ALERT IF YOU ARENT PAST SEASON FIVE** This is from the scene when Izzie and George are dying, and Meredith is saying this quote as the doctors are trying to save them. It’s probably my favorite scene from the show as well.

57ec21123658d1298dddb16930875802

I really like the meaning of it, how you should be grateful for everything you have and tell people how you feel! It really speaks for itself and this is one of my favorite quote ever!

I loved this three day quote challenge, thanks again for tagging me Kaitlyn! Have a great weekend everybody!!! ❤

4 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge Day 3! – Grey’s Anatomy

Leave a comment