Shows You Need to be Watching… If You Aren’t Already

I love watching tv & I am not picky when it comes to which shows I like to watch! There are so many shows and so little time, so I’m gonna tell you about several that are my favorites!

THE WALKING DEAD. If you haven’t watched it, you’re missing out. I almost didn’t start watching because I hated the thought of zombies lol, but when I started watching I was hooked. It’s not too scary and the story lines are amazing! Also, pretty much everyone on the show is good looking. Fear the Walking Dead is a spin-off of the show, just as amazing!

the-walking-dead-season-5-trailer

GIRL MEETS WORLD. Okay, okay hear me out. I know shows on Disney Channel are typically meant for the little ones, but this show is a MAJOR exception. If you liked Boy Meets World you will like this too. Even though most the kids watching this don’t get the references they still make SO MANY Boy Meets World references. I totally can’t wait for new episodes each week. It’s just a really feel-good show! Super cheesy, funny and I’m all for it.

gmw-girl-meets-pluto-720x405

Last suggestion for this round… FRESH OFF THE BOAT. Ok this is probably in the top five of the funniest shows I’ve ever seen. My sister told me about it and we are obsessed! It’s hysterical and so so clever. I highly recommend you watch, all the episodes are streaming on Hulu if you have an account! You will not regret it.

fresh-boat

What are some tv shows you watch that you wish everyone was watching? Tell me in the comments! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Shows You Need to be Watching… If You Aren’t Already

  1. The V-Pub says:

    I love The Walking Dead. I have friends who won’t watch it because of the zombie element, but it’s really about the interpersonal relationships of the survivors, and not about zombies. Sunday nights are always set aside for the walkers at my house.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

