Sweater Weather

I loooove sweaters and all things cozy. I definitely prefer the cold over the hot, which is one of the reasons why I don’t see myself staying in California as I grow up! Here in Nor Cal, the winters are a bit colder than the Bay Area which I LOVE. I can’t wait for some rain and maybe even snow… if we’re lucky enough!

Target has great deals on sweaters and winter coats right now! I got a few thick, nice sweaters for $20 a piece! Plus, all women’s outerwear is 20% off on the Cartwheel app right now! Check it out for sure because Target clothes are usually suuuuper cute and they have so many styles!

I believe the sale ends Saturday for the women’s outerwear, but Cartwheel always has awesome deals! It’s worth the extra time because you savin’ that dough hunny!

Happy Friday everybody! I hope your weekend is amazing! I’m off to wish for snowflakes and hot chocolate…

3 thoughts on “Sweater Weather

Leave a Reply

