The Creative Blogger Award!

I got nominated for the Creative Blogger Award by my awesome sister Kaitlyn who runs the blog Me, Myself and Everything Else which is so amazing! You should definitely check out her blog, she blogs fitness, humor and adventures! Im so excited to be nominated! I love the way these awards shed light on new blogs and help to spread the blogger love!

 img_3509

RULES FOR THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. Share 5 facts about yourself.

3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.

4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Five Facts about me:

1. I am 5’9″ which is preeeeetty tall! I’ve always been the tallest friend, and mistaken for years beyond my age just because of my height!

2. I’ve lived in thirteen different places in my life! It’s crazy to think how much I’ve moved, eleven of the thirteen were all in the Bay area, now I live in Nor Cal!

3. I’m gonna be going to school to become a Kinder Teacher next year and I couldn’t be more excited! Teaching little ones is my passion and its such a light in my life. I worked in two different kinder classes my Sophomore year of high school and it was one of the best times in my life!

4. I’m in independent study and have been for a majority of high school. It works the best for me and I have more free time to do what I really want to do!

5. I have a big love for watching the disney channel. It is a TOTAL guilty pleasure but when I watch the cute lil movies or the shows, they’re so cheesy it just lightens my mood so much! I think that’ll be good for when I have kids though because I won’t get bored watching whatever they like.

Now time to nominate some blogs! You should totally check out each of these blogs they are so awesome!

Her Arrow Points North – This is one of my friends who’s just started her blog and I’m already in love with it! Her pictures and the flow of her writing is sooo amazing! She’s awesome!

Pastel Carousel – I just recently found her blog and I loooove it! It’s super fun and she has a bunch of great fashion, gaming, life and so much more!

Sustainable Daisy – This girl is way too cute!!! I love her OOTD posts and her style. If you love fashion and pretty pictures you will love her blog.

Adorngirl – Ok the most amazing pictures you’ve ever seen are on this blog. Not to mention her blog is so creative and so easy to get lost in! Probably one of the most beautiful blogs that your eyes will love!

Now get to following these amazing blogs! Happy Wednesday Loves! ❤

2 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

